Flat-Coated Retriever Contact Information

For a list of breeders and information about the Flat-Coated Retriever Society of America, please contact our Membership Secretary, MaryAnn Abbott, 19275 Whispering Trail Traverse City, Michigan  49686. Her e-mail address is maafcr@gmail.com. Breeders included on this list are all FCRSA members. Inclusion on the list does not imply endorsement by the FCRSA. The FCRSA encourages any potential FCR owner to become educated regarding the Official Breed Standard of the Flat-Coated Retriever, potential health and hereditary issues, and responsible breeding practices prior to contacting any Flat-Coated Retriever breeder. For information on buying a purebred puppy, see Choosing a Responsible Breeder and AKC Puppy Buyer Fact Sheet.

If you have comments or suggestions about this Web site, contact Sara Grachek at webmaster@fcrsainc.org.

Officers of the Club

 

Board of Directors

President: Nikki Runyan (2018)
flatout@flatoutkennels.net
PO Box 235
Hopkins, SC 29061
803.783.7895 

Vice-President:
Kerry Forni (2018)
kforni@earthlink.net
2495 Olympic Dr.
South San Francisco, CA 94080
650.589.2916

Recording Secretary:
Chris VanByssum (2017)
chrisvanby@yahoo.com
8714 S New England Ave
Oak Lawn, IL 60453
(h) 708.599.5224
(c) 708.280.8854

Membership Secretary:
MaryAnn Abbott (2018)
maafcr@gmail.com
19275 Whispering Trail
Traverse City, Michigan  49686
(h) 231.223.4473
(c) 231.620.3112

Treasurer: Monica Stephens
(2017)
WestwindRetrievers@gmail.com
1001 Saddleback Way
Bel Air, MD 21014-1835
(h) 443.567.5095
Kim Hitt Kasprzyk (2017)
khitt@sedgeblac.com
814 Ranson Road
Lancaster, NY 14086
(c) 716.432.8807

Lori Mihm-Kunz (2018)
articsun@gci.net
108 Eureka Ave
Fairbanks, AK 99701-3618
(c) 907.322.3040

Maria White (2017)
maria@gamekprs.com
16100 Township RD 390
Frazeysburg, OH   43822
740.828.2493

Cliff Williams (2017)
tidalflats@yahoo.com
9267 Pennywhistle Dr.
McDaniel, MD 21647
410.745.3433

Additional Contacts

AKC Delegate: Kurt Anderson
anderson@snet.net
42 Drazen Drive
North Haven, CT 06473-2819
203.234.0833

Flat Coat Rescue Chair:



Newsletter and Advertising Editor: Genevieve Dever
gendever@gmail.com
9819 Shaftsburg Rd
Laingsburg, MI 48848
612.251.5872

Hall of Fame Chair: Linda Schmidt
HOF@fcrsainc.org
3992 Dover Center Road
North Olmstead, OH 44070-1704
440.283.9188
  WC/WCX Co-Chairs:
Leslie Phillips:
2800 Wynnetree Ct.
Hilliard, Ohio 43026
614.771.7060
LCPhillips@aol.com

Tim Bauknecht
2145 S Michiels Dr
Green Bay, WI 54311
507.753.2075
tbauknecht73@yahoo.com

Field Committee Co-Chairs (2017):
Dave Bunde
22695 Dark Horse Lane
Hampton, MN 55031
651-463-2924
dbunde@fredlaw.com

Betsy Montgomery
757 Lake Carolyn Pkwy, #1251
Irving, TX 75039
betsygg.m@gmail.com